21-Day Challenge

3 Weeks to Improve your Energy Levels

Workout Status

on January 25, 2012

Sorry I didn’t get this sent out this morning.  Sick kids equals mommy brain! 🙂

Anyway, let me know how the workouts are going this week.  I tried to make them even more difficult than the past 2 weeks.  So let me know how you are feeling?  Where are you sore?  How are you feeling overall?

 

7 responses to “Workout Status

  1. Jennifer says:

    To be honest, I have not done any workouts this week. I was having a hard time making it through the workouts the first two weeks. I feel like they are out of my reach which is embarrassing because they seem relatively easy for everyone else. Working out is not my favorite thing, and when the workouts are too difficult I get stressed out. When I stress about it and feel like I can not do them, they do not make me feel very good. Maybe I’ll redo the ones for the first week, or modify the current ones to make them easier. Not sure what would be better…

  2. Melissa says:

    I am enjoying the workouts and appreciate them recently. I haven’t done alot of other workouts or exercise in addition to them as I planned to. But they have kept me at least doing something on busy days that may have left me doing nothing! Thanks for them! Todays looked so easy I wasn’t sure, but the planks were harder than they sounded1

  3. jill says:

    Loving the exercises Anna! My jeans are fitting better and overall I’m feeling more energized. I finally added in some cardio today since the kiddos and I are over being sick. It felt great!

  4. Joy says:

    I missed doing the exercises yesterday. I have also had sick kiddos & so I didn’t do it first thing yesterday morning, and the day just got away from me. I will keep them and do them in the future though. I am pretty sure I will be sore after todays workout.

  5. DJ says:

    What are the workouts for the rest of this week – Thurs – Saturday? Did I miss something somewhere?

  6. Carisa says:

    I love that I’m feeling sore….not too much, but just enough to know it’s working. You’ve done great picking workouts.

Leave a Reply

